Welcome to HG Machinery Group Co.,Ltd.!

EMAIL

sales@huang-gong.com

Call Us

+86. 577 67319155

Main application

Products for ships, petroleum, chemical, power plants, boilers, urban construction, medicine, metallurgy and large-scale key national projects on the key equipment. Wherever in the world HUANGGONG Pumps and Systems are in use: HG Service is available.

Quality system

HG Machinery Group has gained ISO9001 quality certificate, ISO14001 environment certificate and OHSAS18001 occupational health certificate, and obtained CCS, BV, KR, ABS, NK, RINA, RMRS Classification Society Certificate for marine products.

Enterprise strength

Has seven subsidiaries which integrating with design, development, manufacturing, sales and service altogether Design, development, manufacturing, sales and service as one to a variety of high pressure pump and marine pumps manufacturing enterprises.

Who we are

HG Machinery Group Co.,Ltd.
Welcome to

Established in 1981, with a registered capital of one million Yuan, Huanggong Machinery Group covers a space area of 27,519 square meters, building area of 23,644 square meters, with 318 employees, 38 technicians and 8 senior professional technicians in the company.

The group has seven subsidiaries which integrating with design, development, manufacturing, sales and service altogether, and we are large professional manufacturer with the leading products of twin screw pump, three screw pump, gear pump,vacuum pump, centrifugal pump, hydraulic and electric deep well cargo pump and various valves etc.

About Us Certificate

Recommended Products

Leading products of twin screw pump, three screw pump, gear pump,vacuum pump, centrifugal pump, hydraulic and electric deep well cargo pump and various valves etc.

We are served since 36 years
to our customer with trust and
we are happy

About us
36

Years Experience

318

Total Employees

27519

Space area

欢迎浏览黄工机械集团有限公司官网!

EMAIL

huang-gong@huang-gong.com

Tel:

0577-67311717

主要用途

黄工机械集团有限公司主要用于船舶、石油、化工、电站、锅炉、城建、医药、冶金及大型国家重点工程项目的关键设备上。产品质量受到一致好评,欢迎广大新老客户来电、来函、来人洽谈业务。

质保体系

黄工机械集团有限公司先后获得IS09001国际质量认证;CCS、BV、ABS、RINA、KR、NK、DNN、GL、LR等船级社船用证书;中石油、中石化物资资源市场成员企业,为公司的发展奠定了坚实的基。

企业实力

黄工机械集团下设七大控股公司,是集设计、开发、制造、销售、服务为一体,是以双螺杆泵,三螺杆泵,深井泵、齿轮泵,真空泵,离心泵,液压,电动泵及阀门为主导产品的大型专业制造商。

Who we are

黄工机械集团有限公司
Welcome to

        黄工机械集团有限公司(下称黄工机械集团)始建于1981年,集团总部位于东瓯工业区黄工工业园。总部工业园占地面积27519m2,建筑面积23644m2, 总资产3亿多元,员工318人,技术人员38人、其中高级职称16人,享受国务院津贴2人。

        黄工机械集团下设七大控股公司,是集设计、开发、制造、销售、服务为一体,是以双螺杆泵,三螺杆泵,齿轮泵,真空泵,离心泵,液压,电动泵及阀门为主导产品的大型专业制造商。

了解更多 质保体系

推荐产品

黄工机械集团有限公司的主导产品有双螺杆泵、三螺杆泵、齿轮泵、真空泵、离心泵、液压深井泵和各种阀门等。